Future Disco Vol. 5 - Downtown Express (Digital)


Future Disco Vol. 5 - Downtown Express (Digital)


Future Disco steps up for what is its fifth edition in the series ‘Downtown Express’. Over the past twelve months the disco sound and it’s new offshoots and fusion has had a wider reach than ever and Future Disco has once again captured that journey in a specially edited mix. The collection features all the current and future stars of the growing disco sound with key names Crazy P, Metronomy, Tensnake, Benoit & Sergio and more.

1. Moon Boots – Off My Mind
2. Crazy P Present The Syndromes – The Hit
3. Miguel Campbell – Something Special
4. Tensnake – Need Your Lovin (Tiger & Woods Remix) 
5. Maxxi Soundsystem – There’s No Love
6. Cosmic Kids – Reginalds Groove (Classixx Remix) 
7. Bonar Bradberry – Lip Therapy (Maxxi Soundsystem Remix) 
8. David August – On My Mind
9. Tj Kong & Nuno Dos Santos – Something Happened (Pitto Instrumental Remix) 
10. Metronomy – Corinne (Mario Basanov Remix) 
11. Benoit & Sergio – Principles
12. Mano Le Tough – Those Lights Are Lives
13. Dj T. – City Life Feat. Cari Golden (Maceo Plex Remix) 
14. The Gathering – In My System (Revenge Remix) 
15. Mario Basanov – We Are Child Of Love (Mario’s Redub) 
16. Rewards – Equal Dreams Feat. Solange Knowles
17. Joakim – Find A Way (Soul Clap Floating Mix) 
18. Penguin Prison – Multi Millionaire (Prince Language Instrumental Remix)
19. Future Disco - Future Disco Vol. 5 - Downtown Express (Continuous Mix)

Add To Cart