Future Disco Presents: Poolside Sounds Vol. V (Digital)


Future Disco Presents: Poolside Sounds Vol. V (Digital)


Future Disco’s essential summer soundtrack is back to guide you through those long hot summer days and short summer nights. Sit back and lose yourself with this perfect collection of sunshine House & Disco.

Digital version includes 16 laidback sunshine house tracks plus a continuous mix.

1. With You. – Felt This (feat. Brittany Foster) 
2. Kaasi - Those Days
3. PillowTalk & Soul Clap featuring Greg Paulus & Crew Love - Love Train
4. Leon Vynehall - Blush
5. James Fox – Feeling Free
6. Jamie xx, Four Tet - SeeSaw (Club Version) (feat. Romy) 
7. Fort Romeau – Saku
8. T.M.A – Hummingbird
9. Waterson – Tell Me (KDA Club Edit) 
10. Oma Nata – Baiana
11. Ephemerals – You’ll Never See Me Cry (Ambassadeurs Remix) 
12. CrissCross – Not A Bit (Original Mix) 
13. Hyenah – Soak It (Andre Lodemann Remix) 
14. Maribou State - Rituals (Sasha House Mix) 
15. Few Nolder - One (Karl Friedrich Remix) 
16. Robot Love – Numbers Station
17. Future Disco presents Poolside Sounds Vol V - Laidback Sunshine House - Continuous Mix

Add To Cart