Future Disco Presents: Poolside Sounds Vol III (Digital)


Future Disco Presents: Poolside Sounds Vol III (Digital)


Future Disco’s essential summer soundtrack is back for another fresh slice of sunshine house, stirred in with some hypnotic late night grooves. The Third instalment of Future Disco – Poolside Sounds picks up neatly where the last compilation left off, carefully balancing the emerging sounds of the underground with a wealth of familiar names to craft the summers most anticipated mix.

Disc 1 - Mixed

1. Marlow - Backroom Feat. Pete Josef (12inch Extended Disco Version)
2. Basement Jaxx - What A Difference Your Love Makes (Miguel Campbell Remix)
3. Elefantz - Diggin' On You
4. Lukas Nystrand Von Unge - Gamla Skolan
5. Maya Jane Coles - Something In The Air (Bonobo Remix)
6. Freeform Five - Leviathan Feat. Roisin Murphy (Tom Trago Dub)
7. Flight Facilities Feat. Micky Green - Stand Still (Mario Basanov Remix)
8. Till Von Sein - Tilly's Jam
9. Parra For Cuva - True Thoughts Feat. Anna Naklab
10. Hanne & Lore - Blah
11. Kolsch - Der Alte
12. Gardens Of God - Are We Feat. Elle Sirvydyte
13. Jad & The Ladyboy Feat. Stee Downes - Turning Back To House
14. Akra - Pure
15. YoungTEE - The Way You Kiss (Joe Goddard Remix)
16. Hot Since 82 vs Joe T Vannelli Feat. Csilla - The End
17. Guy Gerber & Clarian - Claire
18. Corbu Sounds - We Are Sounds (Charles Webster Club Mix)
19. Future Disco - Future Disco Presents: Poolside Sounds Vol III (Continuous Mix)

Add To Cart