Future Disco Presents: Poolside Sounds Vol II (Digital)


Future Disco Presents: Poolside Sounds Vol II (Digital)


Future Disco’s Poolside Sounds heads straight to the deep end for another plunge into the perfect summer soundtrack. A laidback House mix to guide you through those long hot days and warm summer nights.


1. DFNRT – Nobody Stop Me (Feat. Caye Slaymaker) 
2. Kiwi – Mayfly Feat. Amy Skippings
3. J.Wiltshire – Take It Off My Mind
4. James Welsh – The Way
5. Last Magpie –(Who Knows) Where Love Goes
6. Bonar Bradberry – 3two5
7. Man Tear – Outside Amore
8. Softwar - This Time Around
9. Axel Boman – Cubic Mouth
10. Nightplane – Gates Of Dawn
11. Cleov – Crush On You (Chasing Kurt Remix) 
12. Locked Groove – Do It Anyway
13. Paolo Rocco – Move Body, Move Forward
14. Romanthony – Bring You Up (PBR Streetgang Remix) 
15. Antonio Olivieri – Tiny Nut
16. Artful & Ridney – Missing You (Future Disco Odyssey Edit) 
17. Panama – It’s Not Over (Dave DK Dub) 
18. Future Disco Presents Poolside Sounds Vol. 2 - Continuous DJ Mix

Add To Cart