Future Disco - A Disco Fantasy

FD Disco Fantasy800x800.jpg
FD Disco Fantasy800x800.jpg

Future Disco - A Disco Fantasy


*This is available for pre-order. Once the order has been placed, the album will be delivered to your inbox on April 27th at 12:00am.*

Inspired by the unparalleled flamboyant expressionism that the original Disco era captured so perfectly, A Disco Fantasy, takes listeners on a dazzling journey of House and Disco with exclusive cuts from club

veterans Louie Vega and Greg Wilson, as well as exclusive edits from Future Disco themselves. The album also showcases some of the genre’s best new talent with Young Marco, Johannes Albert, Lovers and COEO all featuring across the uniquely crafted seventeen track mix.

  1. Sweet Tooth T - She Can’t Love You (Greg Wilson Future Disco Edit)
  2. Kraak & Smaak - Keep It Together
  3. Take Your Time - Love At First Sight (Future Disco Edit)
  4. Baio - Philosphy (Crazy P Remix)
  5. Amp Fiddler - Steppin' (Future Disco Piano Edit)
  6. COEO - Mydonna (Alternative Cut)
  7. Sylvester - Dance (Disco Heat) (Louie Vega Re-touch Edit)
  8. Lovers - Fool Moon
  9. Saucy Lady – Together (E Live Remix)
  10. Delphi - Blue Tuesday
  11. Johannes Albert - D-Trainse (No Cure Mixx)
  12. Emilie Nana – I Rise (Danny Krivit Extended Vocal Dub)
  13. Ten Ven - Turn It Up
  14. Edu Imbernon – Underworld (Tuff City Kids)
  15. Young Marco - Palace Green Beans
  16. Pale Blue - You Stopped Dying
  17. CCFX - The One To Wait
Add To Cart