Beach Life 800 .jpg

Endless summers are something of a dream to most, but Future Disco aim to make that a reality with the second instalment of Beach Life. As we have come to expect from Future Disco albums, perfectly curated sounds to wind away those mellow days in the sun from the afternoon summer haze covering the mellower sides of house and daytime disco, to the second mix of a deeper, late night house music, ideal for when the sun goes down. 

Future Disco consistently selects the scene’s future stars and hidden gems. This edition features the audio delights and future sounds of artists such as Project Pablo, Folamour, Dan Kye, COEO, Lovebirds, Mousse T, Demuja and many more. Imagine a distant beach bar where you arrive at 3pm and stay until midnight because the music soundtrack is new, exciting and you can’t bare to leave. Add to that a completely uniquely edited mix and we give you a beach life. 

Disc 1

1. Folamour -  L’ Homme Loup

2. Project Pablo - Risk the Rip

3. Dan Kye - Change

4. JKriv & Free Magic - Emmanuel

5. Shakarchi & Straneus - Marcy Son What

6. Snacks - Daydream

7. Lovers Sweetest Thing (Interlude)

8. Longhair - Coco Loco

9. Sirs - Drop It (Original Version)

10. Georges - Morning 

11. Klubbhuset - Omedelbar Kärlek

12. DJ Boring, "6 AM Mimosa"

13. COEO - Pajama Stomp

14. Luces – Who’s To Say

15. Various Artists - Future Disco: Beach Life Summer Haze (Continuous Mix)

Disc 2

1. Leon Revol - La Mercerie

2. Demuja - Work In

3. SoulPhiction pres. SBM - Gotta Have It

4. Mousse T. - Summerdays (Ziggy Phunk Remix)

5. Shur-I-Kan “All Things In Their Rightful Place”

6. Mohig - Searching For Barong (Till von Sein Remix)

7. Johannes Albert - Pachanga

8. Kraak & Smaak – U R Freak (feat. Ivar) (Eli Escobar Remix)

9. Kim Brown - Helical Scan (Earth Boys Remix)

10.Ian Pooley - Time

11.Cassettes for Kids - With You I Won’t

12.Jad & The - Accidental Audi Driver

13.Upstart – Hermano

14.Animal Trainer - Rigpa (Street Parade Hymn 2018)

15.Various Artists - Future Disco: Beach Life Sun Down (Continuous Mix)

FUTURE DISCO BEACH LIFE 2.0 is out now: https://smarturl.it/needcd033



Johannes Albert is a producer as diverse as they come. Comfortable across all sub genres of dance music from deep house to italo disco, in Italy they call him Giovanni Alberto. He’s been praised by the likes BICEP, Gerd Janson, Lauer and the Keinemusik crew, and he’s only just getting started. His infectious, groovy, club ready ‘Trainse (No Curee Mix) was included on our latest album A Disco Fantasy. 


FD Disco Fantasy400x400.jpg

We're proud to present Future Disco - A Disco fantasy. Featuring tracks and remixes from Greg Wilson , Amp Fiddler , Louie Vega, Young Marco, Delphi, Kraak & Smaak and many more. 

This compilation is out now and available on all streaming platform and download stores.

Buy/Stream :  https://smarturl.it/discofantasy

Digital : http://www.futuredisco.net/store/future-disco-a-disco-fantasy

Pre-order Vinyl Sampler : http://www.futuredisco.net/store/future-disco-a-disco-fantasy-vinyl-sampler


Sweet Tooth - She Can't Have You (Greg Wilson Future Disco Edit) 

02 Kraak & Smaak - Keep It Together ft LUXXURY

03 Take Your Time - Love At First Sight (Future Disco Edit) 

04 Baio - Philosphy (Crazy P Remix)

05 Amp Fiddler - Steppin (Future Disco Piano Edit)

06 COEO - Mydonna (Alternative Cut) 

07 Sylvester - Dance (Disco Heat) (Louie Vega Retouch Mix)

08 Lovers - Fool Moon

09 Saucy Lady - Together (E Live Remix)

10 Delphi - Blue Tuesday

11 Johannes Albert - D-Trainse (No Cure Mixx)

12 Emilie Nana - I Rise (Danny Krivit Extended Vocal Dub)

13 Ten Ven - Turn It Up

14 Edu Imbernon - Underworld (Tuff City Kids)

15 Young Marco - Palace Green Beans

16 Pale Blue - You Stopped Dying

17 CCFX - The One To Wait