whomadewhoguestmixsquare (1).png

Taking inspiration from the past but carving out a musical future, this is a neon lit Future Disco Radio show. Showcasing each month the best in future disco sounds from emerging producers and future disco favourites. Hosted by compiler and disco digger Sean Brosnan plus a guest mix from the Future Disco family.

This month we have our guest mix coming from Copenhagen-based experimental pop trio WhoMadeWho. The band formed in 2003 and have since carved a genuine musical niche for themselves over the years. Their most recent LP 'Through the Walls' demonstrates this hugely eclectic sound, taking influence from synth pop through to techno, this is all compounded by excellent lyricism and songwriting. They deliver a guest a guest mix which highlights their broad taste in dance music.

Future Disco Radio 014 track list:

Dr Packer - The Power
Jax Jones & Years & Years - Play (Purple Disco Machine Dub)
Clavis - Boyd
Monty Luke - ML City Lights

Guest mix :
Tony Dj - My Wish
Pete Shelley - I Don't Know What It Is
Steve Monite - Only You
Marvin & Guy - I’m a Cliche Edit Service 38 
Space - Magic Fly (Echos From Other Space Edit By SDC)
Skatt Brothers - Walk the night

FD Radio :
Loure - Ruminate Blue
Phillip Bundy - It’s Different 
David Soto - Clave

Start of the future 
Jayda G - Leave Room 2 Breath