Future Disco Radio (Episode 001 - Vhyce Guest Mix)


Taking inspiration from the past but carving out a musical future, this is a neon lit Future Disco Radio show. Showcasing each month the best in future disco sounds from emerging producers and future disco favourites. Hosted by compiler and disco digger Sean Brosnan plus a guest mix from the Future Disco family.


Young Marco - Palace Green Beans (Dekmantel)

Marcus Marr – High Times (DFA)

The Revenge – Long Lost Love  (Home Taping is Killing Music)

Oh Yeah – Still II (Dicky Trisco & JKriv mix) (File Under Disco)

Prospect Park - Til You Surrender (Dj Fudge Disco Mix)

Bridge Guy - Thelma (Berlin Bass Collective)

Knight Club - Palm Beat (Crydamour)

Portamento Boys - Portamento 101 (Quartet Series)

Strangelove - Truly Lonely (Smile Recordings)

Vhyce - The City (Future Disco)

Robert Helms - Sekele I Like It (Marsupials edit) (CDR)

Apparel Wax - 001B1 (Apparel Music)

Cervo - On Rhythm (Lumberjacks in Hell)

Holm CPU - Fotspor (Rune Lindbæk remix) (Olsen)

Vhyce - Now You’re Gone (Future Disco)

Daphni - Tin (Jialong)

Panthera Krause - Solar System (Lobster Theremin)

Bolis Pupul - Wei (Deewee)

Balako - Hora de Balako (Ray Mang Remix) (Greco-Roman)

Chrissy - Bi-Coastal (Cool Ranch)

Vhyce - Can’t Do Without (Future Disco)

The Gardener - Waterclock (No Bad Days)

Fort Romeau – Emu (Running Back)

Burial – Rodent (Hyperdub)

To hear all the tracks featured in the show, follow the Future Disco Radio playlist on Spotify: smarturl.it/fdradio