Future Disco Radio 019 (with AIAIAI) / Andre Bratten Guestmix

AiAiAI Andre-Bratten Radio Shapes Future Disco Radio (with AIAIAI) providing upfront sounds from the world of disco and house weekly. Mixed and presented by Sean Brosnan, featuring music from Hot Toddy, Ashworth & Kiwi, DJ Koze and a special guest mix from Andre Bratten

-- Tracklist --

1. Rhythm Plate- Not Like That (Hot Toddy Remix) 2. Komon & Appleblim – Silencio (Prins Thomas Remiks) 3. Sleight Of Hands – All Night (Downtown Party Network Remix) 4. Ashworth & Kiwi – Zubr 5. Slow Hands – I Wish I Knew (Death on the Balcony Mix) 6. Mount Kimbie – Made To Stray (DJ Koze Remix) 7. Cropper – Forever

-- Andre Bratten Guestmix --

Web: Future Disco / AIAIAI

Links: Soundcloud / Twitter / Facebook