Future Disco Raido 006 (With AIAIAI) The Mekanism Guestmix

Mekanism Radio Shapes Future Disco Radio (with AIAIAI) providing upfront sounds from the world of disco and house weekly. Mixed and presented by Sean Brosnan, featuring music from DJ Steef, H.O.S.H, PBR Streetgang and a special guest mix from The Mekanism.

Future Disco Radio 006 – Tracklist

1. H.O.S.H – Lifeguard (Radio Edit) 2. Robosonic & Adana Twins – La Fique 3. DJ Steef – Ghost Producer 4. John Camp – Credit Default (Gerd Janson & LOPAZZ Remix) 5. Sqim – Forever More 6. George Morel – Let’s Groove(PBR Streetgang Diskomiks)

- The Mekanism Guestmix (Tracklist coming soon) -

Web: Future Disco / AIAIAI / The Mekanism

Links: Soundcloud / Twitter / Facebook