Future Disco Radio 001 (with AIAIAI)

Radio001 (JPG) We are very excited to announce the launch of the new and improved Future Disco Radio Show!

Future Disco Radio 001 (with AIAIAI) Thursday 14th July 2013 by Future Disco

Future Disco have steadily built their reputation as tastemakers in the world of house and disco through their highly successful compilation series and parties across the globe since 2009. This summer, Future Disco will bring their audience a new platform in which worldwide listeners and partygoers can be kept in the loop weekly.

The new online radio show ‘Future Disco Radio’ will bridge the gap between the listener and the brand, creating a new way in which fans can enjoy the sounds of Future Disco on a more frequent basis. The show, hosted by resident and creator Sean Brosnan, follows the continuous mix format of the compilation series but with regular features, guest mixes and take-over shows to keep it fresh each and every week.

For this exciting venture, Future Disco have teamed up with the cutting edge Danish Audio Design company AIAIAI,who will be giving away a pair of their sleek Capital Headphones to a random lucky listener of the first show, as well contributing some exciting content and prizes over the coming months.

AIAIAI:FD share photo

So, sit back and enjoy the first instalment of the Future Disco Radio series, a new way to enjoy the sounds of the future.

Future Disco Radio 001 – Tracklisting:

1. Volta Cab – Always In The Palce (Session Victim Remix) 2. Ost & Kjex – Lulu 3. Chris Malinchak – If U Got It 4. Riff Clichard – Through With Love 5. Session Victim – Random Blues 6. Hanni El Khatib – Penny (Classix Remix) 7. Tapesh & Maximilijan – Be Down 8. Sizlak – Lost Control 9. Bicep – Stash 10. Christhophe – Comeback feat. Danielle Moore (Casino Times Remix) 11. Jerome Sydenham & Sylvie Foret – 1000 Knives 12. Appleblim – Fluorescent

Enter the AIAIAI competition here

Web: Future Disco / AIAIAI

Links: Soundcloud / Twitter / Facebook