Future Disco Radio 003 (with AIAIAI)

Radio Show 3 Future Disco Radio (with AIAIAI) providing upfront sounds from the world of disco and house weekly. Featuring music from Kiwi, Purple Velvet, Jimpster, Jonas Rathsman, The Mekanism mixed and presented by Sean Brosnan.

Next Tuesday Huxley will be joining us on the Sunset Terrace at Space. If you can't make it down to the party then make sure you tune into Mixmag TV who will be streaming the whole event live. Next week's Radio show also features a special guest mix from the man himself so make sure you tune in...

Huxley stream

Future Disco 003 - Tracklisting

1. Kiwi ft. Amy - Mayfly 2. Jimpster – Hold My Hands 3. M.D.C - Alma (Kornel Kovacs Remix) 4. Hot Toddy - Mutha Sucker (Ron Basejam Remix) 5. Jay Dee - Sum Of Love (Lauer Remix) 6. Mario Basanov - Tor 7. Purple Velvet – Found You 8. The Mekanism – Body Classic 9. Oli Furness ft. Yemi – The End Beginning Of The End (Daniel Solar & Andi De Lux Remix) 10. Bruth Jackman – Missing My Love 11. Noir & Sandy Riveria – Sotom (Sandy’s Version) 12. Tom Odell – Another Love (Jonas Rathsman Remix) 13. Gwen Mcrae - Keep Them Fires (O.G Edit)

Web: Future Disco / AIAIAI

Links: Soundcloud / Twitter / Facebook