Future Disco Vol 4 'Neon Nights'

We have been busy putting the finishing touches to our brand new Future Disco album 'Neon Nights'. The album features Hot Chip, Holy Ghost!, Greg Wilson, Soul Clap and more. We think it's the best yet and the press seem to think so too (check the latest Mixmag review). As always it's your view that counts and you can bag yourself a copy on 7th February when we will be releasing a special 2 CD version (mixed and unmixed disc) plus as always it will be available as digital download on itunes.  Urban Outfitters stores have the album exclusively for the next 7 days so if you can't wait another week get yourself down to your  nearest store to get your copy. You won't regret it, we promise!

Future Disco Vol 4. 'Neon Nights':

1. Escort - Cocaine (Greg Wilson Version)
2. Midnight Magic – Beam Me Up (Jacques Renault Remix)
3. Stefano e Bene feat. Hard Ton - Why Your Love feat. Hard Ton (Katzbatz Remix)
4. Holy Ghost – I Will Come Back (Classixx Acapulco Nights Version)
5. 2020 Soundsystem - Ocean (Ray Mang Remix)
6. Bad Rabbits - She's Bad (Gadi Mizrahi & Soul Clap Remix)
7. Hannulerauri - Zombie Tropicana
8. Bonar Bradberry - Siula Grande (Pete Herbert Remix)
9. Storm Queen – Look Right Through
10. Hot Chip - Hand Me Down Your Love (Wild Geese Remix)
11. Tape to Tape – Pure & Easy
12. Mario Basanov - Up
13. The Revenge – Just Be Good To Mario
14. Filipsson – Escape From New York
15. Kaine feat. Kathy Diamond – Love Saves the Day (Soul Clap verses Original Mix)
16. The C90's - Shine A Light (Flight Facilities Remix)