New Future Disco Radio Show In Player

Preceding a busy week here at Future Disco we broadcasted our latest show direct from Ministry of Sound. The show hosted by Sean Brosnan, pictured, features tracks from the likes of Tensnake, Chris Carrier, The XX and more. The full track list is below. For any future requests and to suggest next month's loop the loop please email the office on We hope you enjoy the show.

Don't forget this week you can catch Future Disco in Dubai, Bahrain, Denmark and finishing up at Ministry of Sound on Saturday.

Future Disco Radio Show 8 Tracklist

Kaine feat Kathy Diamond  - Love Saves The Day - Needwant

Johnny Dynell - Jam Hot (40 Thieves Remix) - Smash Hit Music.

Chris Carrier -I'm In Love Today - Robosoul

The XX - VCR (Matthew Dear remix) - XL

Social Disco Club - Don't - Disco Deviance

Omar - Lay It Down (Andre Lodemann remix) - Peppermint Jam

Tensnake - Coma Cat - Permanent Vacation

Anthony & The Camp - I Do What I Like - Unknown

Jacques Renault - Summertime Groove - On The Prowl

6th Borough Project - Stratus Quo - Instruments of Rapture

The Drums - Best Friend (Olympic remix) - Moshi Moshi

Cantoma - Viusu - Claremont 56