Tracklist for The New Future Disco Album

After much deliberating with so much good music out there, we had to whittle it down to sixteen great Future Disco records. I think you will agree that we have managed to bag an altogether excellent collection featuring great artists such as Faze Action, Todd Terje, Walter Jones, Crazy P and the Mercury Prize nominated Friendly Fires (pictured) are on there too:

Full Tracklist for The Extended Future Disco Mix

1. Tele Music - Disco Free (Faze Action edit)
2. Faze Action - I Wanna Dancer (Special Disco Mix)
3. Walter Jones - Living without your love
4. Illja Rudman - Two Face Love (Extended mix)
5. Touch Sensitive - Body Stop
6. Snax - Get in trouble (Crazy P remix)
7. Atmosfear - Dancing in Outer Space (The Revenge Rework One)
8. Juan Maclean - Happy House
9. Shit Robot - Simple Things (Todd Terje Remix)
10. Tensnake - Holding Back (My Love)
11. Plein Soleil - Casus Belli (Brontosaurus saga mix)
12. Friendly Fires - Jump In The Pool (Wild Geese Remix)
13. Mario Basanov - Caribbean Girl
14. Social Disco Club & Maia - The Way You Move (Greg Wilson Version)
15. James Yuill - This Sweet Love (Prins Thomas Sneaky Edit)
16. Who Made Who - Keep Me in My Plane (DJ Koze remix)