Future Disco Radio is back with the first show of 2018. This month we have PBR Streetgang take over the guest mix for 30 minutes. The show includes tracks from Black Loops, Nebraska, Purple Disco Machine, Jex Opoli, Joe Corti, Brame & Hamo, and more. 

Listen on MixCloud: smarturl.it/003mixcloud

Subscribe to the podcast on iTunes: smarturl.it/fdpodcast


This month we have have Future Disco family member Vhyce take over our Guest Selection playlist on Spotify. Vhyce has featured across a number of our compilations last year as well as 2x single releases with us. Not only is he a great producer, but a very talented DJ.


  1. Vhyce - Now You’re Gone

  2. Mood J - Turn Your Love Around

  3. Trackheadz - Take Me 2 Paradise (Kaje 1999 Remix)

  4. Jad & The - Familiar Family Photo

  5. Marco Bernadi - Cosmic Aroma

  6. Portamento Boys - Portamento 101

  7. Passarani - Wonky Wonky Wonky

  8. Randee Jean - You Go It

  9. Das Komplex - Polonez

  10. Folamour - Ivoire

  11. Balako - Hora de Balako (Ray Mang Remix)

  12. Bruxas - Plantas Falsas

  13. Daphni - Xing Tian

  14. Cervo - On Rhythm

  15. International Soleil Band - Ta Lassa (Hide & Smile Edit)

  16. Tunde Mabadu - Viva Disco instrumental

  17. Shina Williams - Agb’oju L’ogun

  18. Universal Energy - Disco Energy

  19. Ednardo - Desembarque

  20. France Gall - La déclaration D’amour

Listen to the selection on Spotify: smarturl.it/guestselection

Future Disco Radio Episode 002: Till Von Sein Guest Mix

Screen Shot 2018-01-11 at 15.31.02.png

Future Disco Radio is back, packed with some of the best house and disco tracks. This month we have Till Von Sein in the guest mix for 30 minutes, its not to be missed! Till has featured across a number of our compilations over the years and also remixed Vhyce - Just To Make Me last summer, on our singles label. 

Tune in to show on Mixcloud below. 

Future Disco Radio (Episode 001 - Vhyce Guest Mix)


Taking inspiration from the past but carving out a musical future, this is a neon lit Future Disco Radio show. Showcasing each month the best in future disco sounds from emerging producers and future disco favourites. Hosted by compiler and disco digger Sean Brosnan plus a guest mix from the Future Disco family.


Young Marco - Palace Green Beans (Dekmantel)

Marcus Marr – High Times (DFA)

The Revenge – Long Lost Love  (Home Taping is Killing Music)

Oh Yeah – Still II (Dicky Trisco & JKriv mix) (File Under Disco)

Prospect Park - Til You Surrender (Dj Fudge Disco Mix)

Bridge Guy - Thelma (Berlin Bass Collective)

Knight Club - Palm Beat (Crydamour)

Portamento Boys - Portamento 101 (Quartet Series)

Strangelove - Truly Lonely (Smile Recordings)

Vhyce - The City (Future Disco)

Robert Helms - Sekele I Like It (Marsupials edit) (CDR)

Apparel Wax - 001B1 (Apparel Music)

Cervo - On Rhythm (Lumberjacks in Hell)

Holm CPU - Fotspor (Rune Lindbæk remix) (Olsen)

Vhyce - Now You’re Gone (Future Disco)

Daphni - Tin (Jialong)

Panthera Krause - Solar System (Lobster Theremin)

Bolis Pupul - Wei (Deewee)

Balako - Hora de Balako (Ray Mang Remix) (Greco-Roman)

Chrissy - Bi-Coastal (Cool Ranch)

Vhyce - Can’t Do Without (Future Disco)

The Gardener - Waterclock (No Bad Days)

Fort Romeau – Emu (Running Back)

Burial – Rodent (Hyperdub)

To hear all the tracks featured in the show, follow the Future Disco Radio playlist on Spotify: smarturl.it/fdradio

Marcus Marr in the mix for Boiler Room

Panorama Bar regular and DFA alumni Marcus Marr will be joining us at The Nest on Saturday 11th November alongside Eric Duncan and our resident DJs. 

Expect some funky disco and deep cuts from the London born/Berlin based producer and spinner. To get a taste, check out his recent Boiler Room below. 

Limited tickets available: smarturl.it/fdthenest 

Guest Selection: Fred Everything


This month we have have Lazy Days label owner and producer Fred Everything take over our Guest Selection playlist on Spotify. Fred and his Lazy Days crew are close friends of Future Disco so it was only a matter of time before he jumped on board. 


  1. Frankie Selector - Windswept Sand Dune (Fred Everything Space Re-Dub)
  2. Tom Szirtes - Barely Breathing
  3. Mark Pritchard - Under The Sun
  4. Rare Silk - Storm
  5. Idjut Boys - One For Kenny
  6. Future Sound Of London - Stolen Documents
  7. Africa Hitech - Our Luv
  8. Thomalla - Funfair
  9. Tornado Wallace - Today
  10. Laurie Anderson - Oh Superman
  11. Fuga Runto - L’uomo Invisible
  12. DeLaSoul - Memory Of…
  13. DJ Koze - Homesick
  14. Art Of Tones - Koniokola (Fred Everything Ambient Re-do)
  15. Boris Dlugosch - Nightlight
  16. Atjazz - Track 6
  17. Chateau Flight - Prism
  18. Nu Guinea - Open Paths
  19. Jose Padilla - Lollipop (I-Cube Cassiotone Reprise Mix)
  20. Kamasi Washington - Truth

Listen to it on Spotify: smarturl.it/guestselection

Future Disco @ The Nest

It’s been a while since we have graced the decks of one of London’s most famous basements so it’s with great pleasure we return to The Nest. The East London basement is the perfect venue for an underground disco offering deep into the early hours. Expect future house and disco along with two super talented guests who both make their Future Disco debuts.

Expect a big night as we're joined by the legendary Eric Duncan, one half of the legendary DJ duo Rub-n-Tug and Marcus Marr, the Panorma bar regular. Catch them delivering the goods alongside the accomplished Future Disco Residents.

Eric 'Dunks' Duncan DJ
Marcus Marr
Future Disco

Tickets on Resident Advisor
18+ Please bring ID

Guest Selection: Ben Gomori


We enter the final quarter of the year with a brand new guest selection playlist, this time by Monologues' head honcho Ben Gomori. The eclectically minded house producer, DJ and radio host, Gomori’s life who's known for being dedicated to making and spreading music wherever he can has curated 20 quality tunes for us this September, and it's perfect for listening all year round.


  1. Atdhe - Can I Borrow a Feeling?
  2. Laurence Guy, Steve Spacek - Drum Is A Woman (feat. Steve Spacek)
  3. LCD Soundsystem - tonite
  4. Harry Wolfman, Jesse Futerman - Ice Thing - Jesse Futerman Remix
  5. Laurence Guy, The Contours - Gone (feat. Contours)
  6. DJ Nature - What It Isn't
  7. G. Markus - Tite
  8. Nicolas Meyer - Mille Raggi - Original Mix
  9. Earth Trax - L'Avventura - Dub
  10. Leon Revol - Pink Coffee
  11. Tell - Faster Than Light
  12. Leon Vynehall - Blush
  13. Ben Gomori - Be About It
  14. Maya Jane Coles - Passing Me By
  15. Black Loops - Sex, Pt. 2
  16. Shanti Celeste - Make Time
  17. Shanti Celeste - Thoughts
  18. Saine - Pastel
  19. Zepherin Saint - One Sound
  20. Bicep - Orca

Listen to it on Spotify: http://spoti.fi/2f7l325