Future Disco Radio Mercury
Future Disco Radio (with AIAIAI) providing upfront sounds from the world of disco and house weekly. Presented by Anna Wall, featuring music from Holy Ghost, Fred Everything, Groove Armarda and a special guest mix from Mercury

– Tracklist –

1. Drew Hill – In The End
2. Holy Ghost – Okay (a/jus/ted Remix)
3. Marc DePulse ft. Hollis P. Monroe & Overnite – No Need To Worry (Fred Everything ‘Lazy’ Dub)
4. Gavin Herlihy – Just Love
5. Groove Armarda – Hyde & Freak
6. Lord Of The Isles – co2o
7. Freestyle Man – Long Nights
8. Factory Floor – Turn It Up (c2 Remix)

– Mercury Guestmix –

Web: Future Disco / AIAIAI

Links: Soundcloud / Twitter / Facebook