Revenge Logo

Future Disco Radio (with AIAIAI) providing upfront sounds from the world of disco and house weekly. Mixed and presented by Sean Brosnan, featuring music from Omar S, HNNY, La Fleur and a special guest mix from The Revenge recorded live from Space Ibiza.


1. Omar S – Be Yoself
2. Claes Rosen – Daydreaming
3. Andrade – Rush Minute
4. Funky Fat – Jealousy (Severino Remix)
5. Trumpet & Badman – Love Keeps Changing
6. HNNY – Kela
7. Orson Wells – Leaving
8. La Fleur – Nightflow

The Revenge Guestmix

Web: Future Disco / AIAIAI

Links: Soundcloud / Twitter / Facebook